saturday,25/11/2017
phone
+7 (495) 960-81-05
 
Development of architectural and designer’s solution for your property
Do you want your apartment, office or café look extraordinary and tasteful according to all latest design trends and get it at the best price? Our studio of interior design is happy to be at your service.

We will develop interior design projects in different styles, provide complete working documentation including sketches, drawings, plans, charts, engineering schemes and offer multiple finishing options.

Our interior design services comprise of design supervision and execution of finishing work of any complexity (including “turnkey” option) with application of latest technologies and materials. To provide high quality performance we hire specialists who are interior design professionals, experienced in creating unique objects of different complexity and are able to think out of the box.
 
 
 
Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved
 
phone
+7 (495) 960-81-05

Разработка архитектурного и дизайнерского решения для Вашей недвижимости
Вы хотите, чтобы Ваша квартира или коттедж, офис или кафе выглядели оригинально и стильно, соответствовали современным тенденциям проектирования, и всё это по оптимальным ценам. Наша студия дизайна интерьеров рада предложить свои услуги.

Мы разработаем проекты дизайна интерьеров в различных стилях, предоставим полный пакет рабочей документации, включающий эскизы, рисунки, планы, чертежи, инженерные схемы и ряд возможных вариантов декорирования помещения.

Наши услуги по дизайну интерьеров включают авторское сопровождение и проведение ремонтно-отделочных работ любой сложности (в том числе и «под ключ») с использованием новейших технологий и материалов. Высокое качество обеспечивают специалисты, обладающие креативным мышлением, профессиональными знаниями в области разработки дизайна интерьеров и большим опытом создания уникальных проектов различной сложности.
 
 
 
© 2014 Все права защищены
 
телефон
+7 (495) 960-8105